Stingers Bar & Grill

 

Beer Of Month:        Labatt Pint $3.25 22oz $3.75      

Michigan Monday

$3.00 Axl -Sno -Brik

$1.60 PBR

Happy Hour 3 - 7pm

Monday Night Football Specials  7-11pm             $1.25 Menu

8 Wings $5.29 14-$8.79

$8.50  Dom Pitchers

T & A Tuesday

Lingerie All Day & Night
Happy Hour 3 - 7pm

Wednesday

Happy Hour 3-7pm

My Trivia Live 8pm
KARAOKE  10pm

Crazy Thursdays

Bikinis All Day & Night   $1.25 Menu

Happy Hour 3-7pm

 

$2.75 Dom Bottles 7-12pm
$2.25 Dom Drafts  7-12pm
$4 Shot Wheel Specials

Friday

Happy Hour 3 - 7pm
Fish Fry Special 5pm

Live Bands! 9pm

No Cover Ever!

Saturday

Game Day Specials

(Until 9pm)
$1.25 Menu

8 Wings $5.39

14 Wings $8.79
$8.50 Dom Pitchers

Live Bands! 9pm

No Cover Ever!

Super Sunday

Happy Hour All Day
Game Day Specials
(Until 9pm)
$1.35 Menu
8 Wings $5.39
14 Wings $8.79
$8.50 Dom Pitchers
Industry Night
Karaoke 9pm
Bring Your Card:
$1.25 Dom Draft
$1.50 Dom Bottle
$2.00 Well Drinks
$2.75 Call Drinks
$3.50 Bombs
 
 
 

data/media/pages/HappyHour.jpg

 

 

data/media/pages/BikeNightWeb.jpg

data/media/pages/ladiesnight.1.jpg

 

data/media/pages/patioperksbackNEW.jpg

 

 

data/media/pages/SundayCardFront.jpg

data/media/pages/SundayCardBack.jpg

 
 


 
 

Fri July 25


Alexandria North Transit Band

Fri Aug 11

Sarah Sherrard

Fri Aug 18

Arcade Prioject

Fri Aug 25

Cindi Lou & The Red Hot Royals

Fri Sept 8

Lee & Adkins

Sat Sept 9

Floor Play

Fri Sept 15 

Painted White

Sat Sept 16

Kari Holmes & The Modern Day Drifters

Fri Sept 22

G K Mack

Sat Sept 23

Alexandria North Transit Band

Fri Sept 29

 

Sat Sept 30

Teddy Petty & The Refugees


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

  

 

 





 

 

 
 



 

© 2011 Stingers Bar & Grill. All rights reserved.  |  Website design by PGN Agency.